Advanced Search

Two story condo at the exclusive Porsche Design Tower with beautiful sunset, intracoastal and city views.

$ 27.000 Per Month
18555 Collins Avenue
Favorite
Miami Real Estate Advisors

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • August 21, 2023
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms

Property Description

Soar above the Atlantic in a glass elevator on your way to your very own private garage in the sky in this spectacular Duplex. Featuring 21 ft. ceilings, 3 bedrooms, summer kitchen, 4.5 bathrooms and floor to ceiling windows from every room. Full-service building with 5-star amenities including private chef at FUEL restaurant, spa, oceanfront gym, entertainment room, sports simulator, car simulator, treatment rooms, game and ball room, movie theater with stadium seating, sunset deck, car concierge, restaurant overlooking the ocean with indoor and outdoor seating, oceanfront pool located on first floor, deck with food & beverage service.

Address: 18555 Collins Avenue
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 7366
Price: $ 27.000 Per Month
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Other Features
attic
back yard
balcony
basketball court
concierge
deck
doorman
fenced yard
fireplace
front yard
gas heat
gym
lake view
laundry
ocean view
pool
pound
private space
recreation
roof deck
sprinklers
storage
washer and dryer
wine cellar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +1 (786) 836-3534 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings